Contact Us

General Questions and Inquiries
info@SDBowlGames.com 
(619) 283-5808

Mailing Address
San Diego Bowl Game Association
PO Box 601400
San Diego, CA 92160

Mark Neville, Executive Director
(619) 283-5808 x309
mneville@SDBowlGames.com

Bruce Binkowski, Executive Consultant
(619) 283-5808 x308
bink@SDBowlGames.com

Cheryl Tishue, Senior Director of Business & Finance
(619) 283-5808 x310
cheryl@SDBowlGames.com

Robert Coker, Receptionist/Ticket Assistant
(619) 283-5808 x301
rcoker@SDBowlGames.com

Ashley Gormley, Event Manager
(619) 283-5808 x306
ashley@sdbowlgames.com

Katharine LiMandri, Director of Events
(619) 283-5808 x307
Katharine@SDBowlGames.com

Marc Sawyer, Director of Sales & Marketing
(619) 283-5808 x305
msawyer@SDBowlGames.com

Phil Snyder, Director of Ticket Operations
(619) 283-5808 x303
psnyder@SDBowlGames.com