Contact Us

General Questions and Inquiries
info@SDBowlGames.com 
(619) 283-5808

Mailing Address
San Diego Bowl Game Association
PO Box 601400
San Diego, CA 92160

Bruce Binkowski, Executive Director
(619) 283-5808 x308
bink@SDBowlGames.com

Mark Neville, Associate Executive Director
(619) 283-5808 x309
mneville@SDBowlGames.com

Cheryl Tishue, Chief Financial Officer
(619) 283-5808 x310
cheryl@SDBowlGames.com

Robert Coker, Receptionist/Ticket Assistant
(619) 283-5808 x301
rcoker@SDBowlGames.com

Katharine LiMandri, Director of Events
(619) 283-5808 x307
Katharine@SDBowlGames.com

Susan Reid, Director of Communications & Marketing
(619) 283-5808 x311
sreid@SDBowlGames.com

Marc Sawyer, Director of Development
(619) 283-5808 x313
msawyer@SDBowlGames.com

Phil Snyder, Director of Ticket Operations
(619) 283-5808 x303
psnyder@SDBowlGames.com