Staff

Physical Address Mailing Address
San Diego Bowl Game Association San Diego Bowl Game Association
Qualcomm Stadium P.O. Box 601400
9449 Friars Road, Suite L-55 San Diego, CA 92160
San Diego, CA 92108

General Questions & Inquiries
(619) 285-5061
info@SDBowlGames.com

Bruce Binkowski, Executive Director
(619) 285-5061 x308
bink@SDBowlGames.com

Mark Neville, Associate Executive Director
(619) 285-5061 x309
mneville@SDBowlGames.com

Cheryl Tishue, Chief Financial Officer
(619) 285-5061 x310
cheryl@SDBowlGames.com

Robert Coker, Receptionist/Ticket Assistant
(619) 285-5061 x301
rcoker@SDBowlGames.com

Katharine LiMandri, Director of Events
(619) 285-5061 x307
Katharine@SDBowlGames.com

Susan Reid, Director of Communications & Marketing
(619) 283-5808 x311
sreid@SDBowlGames.com

Marc Sawyer, Director of Development
(619) 285-5061 x313
msawyer@SDBowlGames.com

Phil Snyder, Director of Ticket Operations
(619) 285-5061 x303
psnyder@SDBowlGames.com